Meet Our Candidates

Our candidates offer a range of Nanny, Demi Nanny and Babysitting options for your family. They come with a range of experience, from those providing frequent babysitting through to qualified and highly experienced professionals whose reimbursement rates are reflective of their individual experience. If you are interested in any of these candidates or to view profiles of candidates suited to your family's needs.
Contact us now

Candidates

Nannies & Demi Nannies

Farah M

Available for – Full time, Live-out, Permanent
Areas – Auckland Central & Northshore
Experience – Early Childhood Education Qualification, 6 years + childcare experience

Farah is 26 years old and a top candidate for any family with young children due to her newborn experience and qualifications plus she’s the youngest of 5 children. Having cared for a child aged from birth to 10 years old, Farah brings an extensive knowledge of education in the home and has a passion for play-based learning. Farah is a qualified Early Childhood Teacher (B.ED ECE) and has worked in several childcare centres over the past 5 years. She has also tutored children and enjoys providing casual babysitting services for local families.

 

Larissa B

Available for – Full time, Live-out, Permanent, Fixed term
Areas – Auckland South, East & Central
Experience – Early Childhood Education Qualification, 4+ years childcare experience

Larissa is 27 years old and is available for a new family placement in Auckland. Larissa has most recently worked for a family with twins but now as the children have started school she is seeking an exciting and challenging new full-time role. Her work experience ranges from babies to teens and she is a qualified Nanny (Cert. Nannying).

Larissa loves to travel and has worked briefly as a Nanny overseas, she also loves to bake and describes herself as a very creative person.  Her previous family sings her praises so get in touch today!

 

Christina W

Available for – Part-time, Live-out, Permanent, Fixed term 
Areas – Auckland wide
Experience – 4+ years childcare experience

Christina is 23 years old and has her driver’s license and own vehicle. She is looking for a part-time role 1 – 2 days per week. Any days are fine except Friday and Saturday as she currently provides childcare to another family on these days and would very much love to stay with them. Christina is also currently studying to become a social worker and has been working as a nanny for the past 4 years. Being active is really important for Christina and spends her spare time swimming and surfing. She also is engaged with her local church and volunteers with the children’s youth group each week.

 

Kylie C

Available for – Demi Nanny, Live-in, Permanent, Fixed term  
Areas – Wellington
Experience – 1+ years childcare experience

Kylie is 22 years and looking to find a Demi family in which to provide Demi Nanny services. She is open to all areas within the Wellington region. As a Demi Nanny Kylie will provide pre-negotiated childcare every week in return for a separate furnished room, food, and the basics that your family enjoys such as Wi-Fi and a small weekly salary.  Kylie has worked with children in a range of capacities including babysitting for her siblings and families in her community. She also has retail and customer service experience and has her own car. Kylie is super excited to become your Demi Nanny!

 

Sarah D

Available for – Demi Nanny, Live-in, Permanent, Fixed term  
Areas – Auckland wide, would consider other areas
Experience – < 1-year childcare experience

Sarah, 19,  recently started in a part-time role as a Nanny for a family with children aged 6 months and 2. Sadly, Sarah quickly became surplus to the family’s requirements due to the Covid19 Pandemic, so now she would love to become a Demi Nanny. Demi Nannies provide childcare to families in return for a furnished bedroom, meals, and a reduced pre-negotiated salary.

While relatively new to the Nannying world she is both a fast learner and shows great initiative and has babysitting experience in addition to her Nannying role mentioned above. As a dancer, Sarah likes to keep fit and active and enjoys doing activities with children to keep them both physically and mentally fit too. She tells us shes also pretty good at braiding hair – perfect for any family with girls.

Sarah does not have her own car but holds her driver’s license and is happy to drive with the children of her new Demi family.

 

Please note: We have more candidates available to view now, contact us with your requirements. We can also advertise and interview for your specific role for maximum candidate exposure.

Babysitters

Lee J

Available for – Weekdays, Evenings, Weekends  
Areas – Auckland South, East & Central
Experience – 5+ years babysitting experience

Lee is 24 years old and with 4 younger siblings, she knows a thing or two about children! She is currently studying and wants to help families who might need a break every now and again. She is available Wednesday to Friday 2.00 PM onwards plus all day and night on the weekends – she also is open to overnight stays and weekend roles.

 

Stephanie U

Available for – Evenings, Weekends  
Areas – Auckland Central
Experience – 2+ years babysitting experience

Stephanie is 22 years old and loves children so much that she is currently in her third year of study to become a primary school teacher. She is looking forward to helping your family with your babysitting needs and is available Monday to Sunday 5pm onwards. She is also open to overnight stays and has reliable transport.

 

Olivia W

Available for – Weekdays, Evenings, Weekends  
Areas – Auckland Central & West
Experience – 4+ years babysitting experience

Olivia is 19 years old and is a student studying marketing. Olivia has gained a ton of babysitting experience over the past 4 years having started babysitting for family friends and neighbors when she was 15. More recently Olivia has been a part-time Cheerleading coach for children aged 4 – 10. Olivia has some availability during the days but is free all weekends, nights, and during the university holidays.

 

Kara M

Available for – Evenings, Weekends, School holidays  
Areas – Wellington
Experience – 2+ years babysitting experience

Kara is a 21 year old student available for babysitting outside of university hours. Kara has her own transport and has babysat many families including working fulltime during holidays. She has experience with children of all ages including young babies and has reliable transport.

 

Annie M

Available for – Evenings, Weekends, School holidays, Weekdays  
Areas – Wellington
Experience – 20+ years babysitting experience

Annie has raised her 3 children to adults and is now a grandmother to 3. Annie has a number of years of experience caring for children of all ages and offers a nurturing and warm personality to your home. Annie has her own transport and willing to travel through many parts of wellington.

 

Kate C

Available for – Evenings, Weekends  
Areas – Queenstown
Experience – 3+ years babysitting experience

Kate is experienced in providing Nanny services to the local hotels of Queenstown and surrounds. Kate is happy to undertake roles in the weekends and evenings and is used to being able to keep children entertained while mum and dad take a childfree break on their holiday. Kate can care for children of any age and has reliable transport.

 

Hayleigh H

Available for – Evenings, Weekends  
Areas – Auckland West & Northshore
Experience – 10+ years babysitting experience

Hayleigh is a mum to a 13 year old daughter and happy to care for your children in the evenings and weekends. She has her own transport and has cared for children aged from newborn to 14 years. Hayleigh enjoys nature and being active and is looking forward to spending time on weekends keeping your children active and busy.

 

Marianne M

Available for – Evenings, Weekends, Weekdays  
Areas – Hamilton, Te Rapa
Experience – 4+ years babysitting experience

Marianne is 19 years old and studying personal training part-time. She would love to help your family out with childcare and can be really flexible, she also has her own transport. Marianne started babysitting when she was 15 for friends and family has done this regularly since then caring for children aged 1 and above and is confident with caring for several children at one time.

 

Please note: This is just a small selection of our babysitters and we have much more available. Contact us to arrange a babysitter suited to your needs.